ultra high net worth.

Over several generations, we at Lombard Odier have employed a clear strategy and proposition to serve leading entrepreneurs and their families.

a bespoke approach.

Helping our clients transmit their legacy across generations lies at the very core of our expertise. Our dedicated ultra high net worth team taps into that expertise to serve families who seek a personalised approach and international reach to meet their sophisticated financial needs in a way that accounts for their individual time horizons.

 

benefit from a unique Asia ecosystem.

We understand what it means to be an entrepreneur, because we’re entrepreneurs ourselves. Thanks to our experts and specialists, and our extensive network of strategic alliances and third-party providers, we have the expertise required to meet your needs and help you achieve your aspirations for yourself, your family and your business.

We recognise that you need thoroughly tailored wealth management services to meet your unique needs and aspirations, as well as privileged access to a wealth of opportunities and expertise throughout Asia

a thoroughly personal yet digitally augmented relationship.

We are committed to delivering an individual service to our clients. We believe in personal relationships, but we also invest in pioneering technologies and investment solutions. Over three decades, we have developed a single, global banking platform that offers our clients a safe, powerful financial management tool.

We offer an unparalleled solution for custody and reporting of the portfolios and assets of our ultra-high-net-worth clients.

 

decoding the new dynamics of Asia’s ultra-high-net-worth population.

In 2020, together with some of the Lombard Odier’s strategic alliances in Asia, we took the opportunity to reflect upon and rethink the needs of leading families and entrepreneurs in Asia, and the roles private banks play in this changing environment. Click here to find out more.

get in touch.

Please select a category

Please enter your firstname.

Please enter your lastname.

Please enter a valid email adress.

Please select a country

Please select a banker

Please enter a message.

Something happened, message not sent.

超高净值人士。

经过数代人的不懈努力,瑞士隆奥已经实施了明确的策略和主张,为领先企业家及其家族提供出色服务。

定制化方法。

帮助客户将遗产代代相传是我们专业知识的核心所在。我们专门的超高净值团队利用这些专业知识,为那些寻求个性化方法和国际投资覆盖的家族提供服务,以满足他们复杂的财务需求,同时充分考量他们自身的投资期限。

 

受益于独特的亚洲生态系统。

我们理解成为企业家究竟意味着什么,因为我们自己就是企业家。凭借我们的专家与专业人员,以及广阔的战略联盟和第三方供应商网络,我们具备必要的专业知识,能够有效满足您的需求,并帮您实现您对自己、家族和企业的愿望。

我们理解,您需要全方位定制的财富管理服务,以满足您的独特需求和抱负,也需要获得接触全亚洲的各种投资机会和专业知识的卓越途径。 

全面的个性化关系,通过数字科技得到升华。

我们致力于为客户提供个性化服务。我们相信个人关系的重要意义,但也积极投资于开创性技术和投资解决方案。三十年来,我们开发了一种统一化的全球银行平台,为客户提供安全且强大的财务管理工具。

我们为超高净值客户提供卓越的投资组合与资产托管和报告解决方案。

 

解读亚洲超高净值人群的新动态。

在2020年,瑞士隆奥与我们在亚洲的一些策略联盟共同反思亚洲领先家族和企业家的需求,以及私人银行在这多变的环境中所扮演的角色。欲知更多详情,请点击这里

与我们联系。

请选择一个类别

请输入您的名字

请输入您的姓氏

请输入一个有效的电子邮件地址

Please enter a valid phone number.

请选择一个国家

请选择一位银行家

请输入消息

发生了一些事情,消息没有发送