strategic alliances.

As Asia continues to see its wealthy residents grow in number, so is the appetite for personalised wealth management and family office services from both private clients and sophisticated institutional investors in the region. We believe that, in the years ahead, private banking in Asia will entail a mix of onshore and offshore servicing.

 

a unique model in Asia.

Our strategic alliance model brings Lombard Odier’s investment and family services expertise together with that of some of the leading local financial institutions in Asia to holistically serve the wealth management requirements of entrepreneurs and families. This enables us to offer our clients a tailored level of excellence to satisfy both their local and international private banking and investment needs.

Our strategic alliance offering enables us to provide a service of unparalleled quality that adapts to the needs of our clients as they evolve.

 

our strategic alliances.

Since 2015, we have built a series of strategic alliances with local financial institutions in the region, including Kasikornbank Private Banking in Thailand, Indonesia’s Mandiri Private, Mizuho Securities (Singapore), Taipei Fubon Bank, and UnionBank Private Banking in the Philippines.

get in touch.

Please select a category

Please enter your firstname.

Please enter your lastname.

Please enter a valid email adress.

Please select a country

Please select a banker

Please enter a message.

Something happened, message not sent.

战略联盟。

亚洲进入富裕阶层的人数不断增加,该地区的私人客户以及较为复杂的机构投资者对于个性化财富管理和家族理财室服务的需求也在不断增加。我们相信,在未来几年,亚洲私人银行业务将包括在岸和离岸服务的组合。

面向亚洲的独特服务模式。

我们的战略联盟模式将瑞士隆奥投资与家族服务专长与亚洲多个领先本土金融机构的专长相结合,全方位满足企业家与家族的财富管理需求。这使我们能为客户提供量身定制的卓越服务,满足他们在本土和国际的私人银行和投资需求。

战略联盟产品则让我们可以提供质量非凡的服务,并随着客户需求的发展演变灵活调整。

 

战略联盟。

自2015年以来我们与当地的金融机构建立了一系列战略联盟,包括泰国开泰私人银行、印度尼西亚Mandiri Private、瑞穗证券(新加坡)、台北富邦银行以及菲律宾UnionBank私人银行。

与我们联系。

请选择一个类别

请输入您的名字

请输入您的姓氏

请输入一个有效的电子邮件地址

Please enter a valid phone number.

请选择一个国家

请选择一位银行家

请输入消息

发生了一些事情,消息没有发送