external asset managers.

For over thirty years, we have enabled external asset managers (EAMs) to offer something remarkable. A wealth of exceptional, bespoke products and services, the support of a resilient, financially strong, pioneering bank and the excellence EAMs require to build trusting relationships with their clients.

we are a family bank on a human scale.

EAMs can count on ongoing support from a family-run bank. Eight teams around the world will help you access an expansive selection of outstanding products, services and specialists.

In Singapore, our team of experienced EAM professionals cover strategic markets including Australia, Hong Kong and Singapore

our support preserves your independence.

You help your clients protect and grow their wealth by offering them your expertise and making independent strategic decisions. And we’ll be at your service, whatever you need.

We developed our portfolio management system in-house over a quarter century, by and for wealth managers. This single, international banking platform gives our clients a secure, powerful financial management tool. And we make this fast, integrated, high-performance technology available to EAMs in a way that ensures their complete independence.

In addition, our banking platform, G2 Pro, empowers EAMs to not only inspect the performance of their portfolios, but also to produce bespoke, advanced reporting for their clients and easily integrate their assets, recovering up to ten years of past data.

 

global reach, local insights.

Covering the Asia Pacific region, our dedicated team of veteran EAM professionals based in Singapore enables EAMs to access a wealth of specialists within Lombard Odier Group through a single point of contact. The team also allows EAMs to tap into Lombard Odier’s peerless services in Asia and Europe, from wealth planning expertise and global custody services to investment solutions. In tandem with this service, Lombard Odier’s user-friendly, cutting-edge G2 portfolio management system permanently links EAMs’ offices to their clients’ accounts, enabling EAMs to oversee their clients’ portfolios with total independence whenever and wherever they choose.

 

the best of both worlds.

Your clients will have the backing of a self-financed, well-capitalised, privately owned bank. They’ll reap the benefits of the very best front-to-back banking services. And they’ll receive all of this even as they maintain a close relationship with an EAM they believe in.

From one entrepreneur to another, we work with EAMs to deliver success, add value and build trust

We can help family offices, multi-family offices and current or aspiring EAMs tap into our two centuries of tradition and innovation.

get in touch.

Please select a category

Please enter your firstname.

Please enter your lastname.

Please enter a valid email adress.

Please enter a valid phone number.

Please select a country

Please select a banker

Please enter a message.

Something happened, message not sent.

外部资产管理人。

三十多年来,我们助力外部资产管理人(EAM)取得非凡成绩。我们提供丰富的定制化产品和服务,具有韧性、财力雄厚的创新银行支持以及EAM与其客户建立信任关系所需的卓越性。

以人为本,家族式银行。

EAM可以依靠我们身为家族经营的银行所提供的持续支持。遍布全球的八支团队将让您获得诸多卓越产品、服务和专家理念。

在新加坡,我们经验丰富的EAM专业人士团队关注包括澳大利亚、香港和新加坡在内的多个战略市场。

我们鼎力支持,帮您保持独立。

通过向客户提供专业知识和制定独立的战略决策,您可以帮助客户保护和增加财富。不论您有怎样的需求,我们将竭诚为您服务。

在二十五年的时间里,我们在内部由财富管理人开发,为财富管理人服务的一组投资组合管理系统。我们凭借这个单一国际银行业务平台,为客户提供安全、强大的财务管理工具。我们将这种快速、集成式、高性能的技术提供给EAM使用,以确保其完全独立性。

此外,我们的银行平台G2 Pro不仅能让EAM查看其投资组合的表现,而且还能为客户制作定制化高级报告、并轻松整合其资产,并恢复多达十年前的数据。

 

全球覆盖,本土洞见。

我们在新加坡设立由资深EAM专家组成的专业团队,覆盖亚太地区,让EAM能够通过单一的联络点与瑞士隆奥集团内部的诸多专家接洽。这支团队也能让EAM充分利用瑞士隆奥在亚洲和欧洲无可比拟的服务,其中涵盖财富规划专业知识和全球托管服务一及投资解决方案等方方面面。除了提供这项服务,瑞士隆奥用户友好、技术先进的G2投资组合管理系统将EAM的办公室与其客户的账户永久关联在一起,让EAM能够随时随地完全独立地监督其客户的投资组合。

 

鱼与熊掌,兼而得之。

您的客户将获得一家自筹资金、资本充裕的私营银行的支持。他们将得益于杰出的全方位银行服务。他们可以保持与其信任的EAM之间的紧密关系,同时获享所有这些优势。

我们与诸多EAM开展合作,为不计其数的企业家缔造成功、增加价值、建立信任。

我们可以帮助家族理财室、多家族理财室以及当前或有志于此的EAM受益于我们两个世纪以来积累的底蕴与创新。

与我们联系。

请选择一个类别

请输入您的名字

请输入您的姓氏

请输入一个有效的电子邮件地址

Please enter a valid phone number.

请选择一个国家

请选择一位银行家

请输入消息

发生了一些事情,消息没有发送