about us.

Offering leading wealth management services to private and institutional clients in Asia.

Since 1796, we have aspired to be a pioneering go-to bank for institutional and private investors looking for a bespoke, sustainable approach to managing their wealth and assets.

For seven generations, our ‘Rethink Everything’ philosophy has defined how we serve our clients

And for over 220 years and through 40 financial crises, we have delivered sustainability and stability by responding nimbly to a dynamic world.

We offer wealth management services to private and institutional clients in Asia through our offices in Hong Kong, Singapore and Tokyo, as well as our strategic alliances. In line with our Rethink Everything philosophy, we understand the value of listening to and truly understanding the unique needs and aspirations of our clients in the context of a dynamic Asian landscape.

Our offering is built on creating and nurturing close relationships with our clients

And we power those relationships through innovative, sustainable technology. Thanks to our long history of investing in our technology, we’re able to offer our clients a safe, powerful financial management tool via a single, global infrastructure.

We are a privately owned bank, which means that we’re free to operate without market pressures and obligations to external shareholders. Therefore, we can focus on delivering for our clients—and only our clients—both today and in the future. 

Since 1796, sustainability has been a defining feature of our values and culture. And for the last 20 years, we have worked hard to develop innovative analytical tools, world-class practical skills and pioneering sustainable investment solutions.

By cultivating prudent relationships with some of the leading local financial institutions throughout Asia, we are able to provide holistic, onshore wealth management services to entrepreneurs and their families. Our service offers unparalleled excellence to deliver world-class, personalised solutions, whatever their global investment and private banking needs.

our philosophy.

We have weathered over 40 financial crises, growing stronger in the process. And we have done this by constantly rethinking the world around us. This capacity to continually re-evaluate our dynamic landscape enables us to deliver both sustainability and security. And our fiscal resilience means we can keep investing in both our business and our client offering. This is what makes Lombard Odier unique.

Our purpose is to be a bank that people trust not only to meet their short-term needs, but to be a partner over generations

get in touch.

Please select a category

Please enter your firstname.

Please enter your lastname.

Please enter a valid email adress.

Please enter a valid phone number.

Please select a country

Please select a banker

Please enter a message.

Something happened, message not sent.

关于我们。

为亚洲私人客户和机构投资者提供顶级的财富管理服务。

自1796年以来,我们致力于成为机构和私人投资者的首选银行,为他们定制、可持续的方式来管理财富和资产。

历经七代人,我们形成了“Rethink Everything(反思一切)”的经营理念,并以之来定义我们为客户服务的方式。

220多年来,历经40次金融危机,我们灵活应对瞬息万变的世界,实现可持续性与稳定性。

我们通过在香港、新加坡和东京设立的办事处以及我们的战略联盟合作伙伴,为亚洲的私人与机构客户提供财富管理服务。我们深知,在多变的亚洲投资环境中,悉心聆听并真正理解客户的独特需求和远大抱负无比重要,而这也与我们“Rethink Everything(反思一切)”的经营理念相契合。

建立和培养紧密的客户关系是我们服务的基石。

我们通过创新、可持续的技术为这种客户关系提供支持。我们长期以来一直积极投资于技术,这让我们能通过一整套全球基础设施为客户提供安全、强大的财务管理工具。

我们是一家私有银行,而这意味着我们可以自主经营,不必承受市场压力,也不必承担对外部股东的义务。因此,不论在当今还是未来,我们都能将全部精力用于为我们的客户提供服务——将重点专注于客户需求。 

自1796年以来,可持续性一直是我们价值观与企业文化中的一个关键特征。在过去20年间,我们不懈努力,致力于开发创新分析工具、世界一流的实践技能以及开创性的可持续投资解决方案。

我们与亚洲各地诸多领先的本地金融机构建立了审慎的合作关系,从而能够为企业家及其家族提供全方位在岸财富管理服务。无论客户有着怎样的全球投资和私人银行需求,我们都能以卓越的服务品质为其提供世界一流的个性化解决方案。

我们的经营理念。

我们历经40多次金融危机的考验,并在这一过程中不断成长壮大,正所谓“宝剑锋从磨砺出”。我们的成长,得益于我们对周围世界的不断反思。这种不断重新评估动态多变投资环境的能力,让我们能够为客户带来可持续性和安全性。而我们出色的财务韧性,意味着我们可以不断投资于业务和我们为客户提供的产品和服务。这就是瑞士隆奥的独特优势。

我们的宗旨是成为人们信赖的银行,不仅满足其短期需求,更能成为其家族中几代人的合作伙伴。

与我们联系。

请选择一个类别

请输入您的名字

请输入您的姓氏

请输入一个有效的电子邮件地址

Please enter a valid phone number.

请选择一个国家

请选择一位银行家

请输入消息

发生了一些事情,消息没有发送