private clients.

investment offering.

Our only purpose is to protect and grow our clients’ wealth far into the future. We do this by generating world-class investment insights that we apply within a powerful yet agile asset allocation framework. The only investments that we recommend are those that we understand completely, that we would happily invest in ourselves, and—most importantly—that help you achieve your goals. Among those products, we have developed targeted Asia fixed income and Asian equities strategies, which are highly rated for their top performances, solid investment processes and unique sustainability approaches.

read more

ultra high net worth.

We at Lombard Odier have served prominent entrepreneurs and their families over multiple generations.

We have a proven strategy and offering, and recognise that your unique requirements and aspirations demand an expertly tailored approach to wealth management. And we have exceptional access to a wealth of opportunities and resources throughout Asia leveraging our strategic alliances.    

learn more here

family services.

Planning for the future, today. We understand that no one formula can satisfy the needs and aspirations of every client. Each individual or family we serve is unique. As a family-owned bank, we know that there are many aspects to the field of family governance. That is why our Family Services bring together expertise from the disciplines of family governance, wealth planning and philanthropy, which enables us to offer you holistic, bespoke advice.

read more

digital solutions.

We have spent over 25 years developing quality banking products, software and services. We build the infrastructure that powers all of our private banking affairs, including portfolio management, trading, custody, reporting, operational and back-office services.

discover our solutions here

get in touch.

Please select a category

Please enter your firstname.

Please enter your lastname.

Please enter a valid email adress.

Please select a country

Please select a banker

Please enter a message.

Something happened, message not sent.

私人客户。

投资服务。

我们的唯一目标就是保护客户财富并助其在未来进一步增值。我们撰写世界一流的投资见解,并将其应用于强健且灵活的资产配置框架之中,从而实现这一目标。在提供投资建议时,我们只会向您推荐能助您实现目标的投资项目——同时也将确保您能完全理解,并自己愿意投资的项目。在这些产品中,我们开发了有针对性的亚洲固定收益和亚洲股票策略,并且凭借优异的业绩表现、可靠的投资流程和独特的可持续方法而受到高度评价。

了解更多

超高净值人士。

瑞士隆奥已经为许多杰出企业家及其家族的几代人提供了服务。

我们有一套行之有效的策略和服务,且深刻理解您的独特需求和抱负,需要一种专业、定制化的财富管理方法来加以实现。运用自身的战略联盟,我们得以占得先机,接触全亚洲的机会与资源网络。

点击此处了解更多

家族服务。

把握当下,筹划未来。我们理解,没有一种“现成公式”可以满足每一位客户的需求和愿望。我们所服务的每位个人或家族客户都是独一无二的。作为一家家族式银行,我们完全理解家族式治理领域涉及到许多方面。正因如此,我们的家族服务汇集了家族治理、财富规划和慈善事业等领域的专业知识,从而为您提供全方位、定制化的建议。

了解更多

数字化解决方案。

我们已经投入超过25年的时间来开发高质量银行产品、软件和服务。我们建立的基础设施,将为全部私人银行事务提供有力支持,包括投资组合管理、交易、托管、报告、运营和后勤服务。

点击此处探索我们的解决方案

与我们联系。

请选择一个类别

请输入您的名字

请输入您的姓氏

请输入一个有效的电子邮件地址

Please enter a valid phone number.

请选择一个国家

请选择一位银行家

请输入消息

发生了一些事情,消息没有发送