technology for banking.

With more than 220 years of experience in wealth management behind us, we need our technology to both respect and reinforce our heritage. That is why we built our own tailored IT solutions - by financial experts, for financial experts. 

our banking platform.

In creating exceptional products for ourselves, we learned that other companies wanted to tap into what we had created. Now, financial institutions globally use our technology to streamline their processes and concentrate on what they do best.

So, if you’re a private bank, institutional investor or family office, you can make use of IT and banking solutions over 200 years in the making, yet personalised to your requirements.

 

global assets+.

Our Global Assets+ solution features three tightly integrated offerings: our Global Custody and Reporting solutions, Dedicated Funds offering and Securities accounting services.

Whether you’re a pension fund, family office or wealthy private individual investor, managing your assets demands both clarity and control. We can deliver a world-class solution for the custody and reporting of every asset class, including private equity, real estate and art collections.

Global Assets+ provides a personalised overview of all your assets in seconds anywhere in the world, whether they’re managed by us or someone else. Created using our most advanced secure technology, this holistic view offers unparalleled flexibility and provides all the insights you need to make optimal asset management decisions.

discover more about global assets+

get in touch.

Please select a category

Please enter your firstname.

Please enter your lastname.

Please enter a valid email adress.

Please enter a valid phone number.

Please select a country

Please select a banker

Please enter a message.

Something happened, message not sent.

银行业技术。

我们拥有超过220年的财富管理经验,因此我们需要其技术能够尊重并夯实我们的传统。正因如此,我们建立了自己由金融专家打造,为金融专家服务的定制IT解决方案。

我们的银行平台。

在为自身打造卓越产品的过程中,我们了解到,其他公司也希望利用我们的创意结晶。如今,全球各地的许多金融机构都在使用我们的技术产品来精简流程,从而将精力集中在他们最擅长的工作中。

因此,如果您属于私人银行、机构投资者或家族理财室,不妨考虑利用我们历经两个多世纪不断精益求精,针对您的需求而个性化打造的IT与银行解决方案。

 

Global Assets+解决方案。

我们的Global Assets+解决方案包含三个紧密结合的产品:全球托管和报告解决方案、专属基金产品以及证券会计服务。

无论您属于养老基金机构、家族理财室还是富裕阶层私人投资者,在管理资产时,您都需要清晰的洞见与有力的控制能力。不论是私募股权、房地产还是艺术珍品收藏,我们可以为每一类资产的保管和报告提供卓越解决方案。

Global Assets+可以在几秒钟内以个性化的方式呈现您在全球各地的所有资产概览,包括由我们管理的资产以及由其他公司管理的资产。运用我们最先进的安全技术打造的这种整体化视图提供了无与伦比的灵活性,并呈现了帮您做出最佳资产管理决策所需的所有宝贵洞见。

进一步探索Global Assets+解决方案

与我们联系。

请选择一个类别

请输入您的名字

请输入您的姓氏

请输入一个有效的电子邮件地址

请选择一个国家

请选择一位银行家

请输入消息

发生了一些事情,消息没有发送