investment offering.

investment philosophy.

We believe long-term financial returns will result first from well-thought asset and risk allocations and robust portfolio construction. Distinctive investment objectives require specific, independent decision-making processes. Sizing and combining those processes together into a total portfolio will help you to better achieve a wide range of possible returns, income, risk targets and – beyond them – satisfy long-term life goals. Whether you are a high-net-worth individual, entrepreneur, or from a family with sizeable assets, you can enjoy the support of a trustworthy wealth manager who knows how to create sound, timely investment solutions.

 

risk-based investing.

Risk-based investing is a systematic investment discipline that aims at accurately diversifying a stable amount of risk you are ready to put at work in the long-term in order to generate a regular flow of returns, truly consistent with your own risk appetite. 

We believe that such an approach provides our clients liquidity, offers stability, and secures long-term accumulation. As this approach is less sensitive to equity risks and returns, these portfolios are built to weather a much more diverse range of economic and market environments than traditional portfolios.

 

conviction multi assets investing.

There are two pillars to our investment philosophy: a global, liquid, diversified multi-assets core portfolio (the core); complemented with supplementary investments that tap into near-term market opportunities or account for long-term preferences or themes (the satellites)

While the core will help our clients to anchor the total level of risk at work in the long-run, satellites will help to satisfy other objectives. Conviction satellites, in particular, will allow investors to concentrate a reasonable share of their total risk budget to pursue – sometimes aggressively – a few concentrated opportunities in search of rapid and substantial gains.

Sizing and combining adequately core and satellites portfolios into a total conviction portfolio combines the best of both worlds: long-term diversification and effective risk stability, regardless of markets conditions, with short-term opportunities.

 

goal-based investing.

Goal-based investing is a rounded methodology and approach to structuring your family’s wealth that enables you to fulfil your needs and realise your aspirations.

The goal-based approach relies on a combination of liability-driven and growth-seeking strategies that connect your financial targets to your family’s life goals. It aims to maximise the probability of achieving your present and future needs and long-term aspirations by defining individual risk profiles for each of them. In essence, it converts your life goals into an investment strategy tailored for you, yet supple enough to adapt to your needs as they evolve.

our asia expertise.

In Asia, we have developed highly rated strategies focusing on Asian key fixed income and equities markets. Managed today by our dedicated Lombard Odier Investment Manager’s (LOIM) portfolio management teams, these strategies display top performances among peers, backed by extremely robust institutional investment and risk management processes and apply our unique integrated sustainability approach to select and monitor underlying securities selection.

 

asia credit.

With robust fundamentals and attractive value relative to global credit, Asia credit is a jewel of the emerging markets. Our solid, proprietary investment framework offers an extensive selection of bond strategies that cover credit segments and sovereign issuers, in addition to specialised mandates. Our credit team’s proven track record of managing duration, credit, and issuer risks between regions has won numerous recognitions from some of the most respected fund research houses in the industry.

 

asia and china equities.

The majority of Asian economies are undergoing profound, rapid transitions from manufacturing to services-driven economies. At both the industry and company levels, winners and losers are emerging to create significant opportunities for active, bottom-up investment strategies. Our equities team uses our proprietary process and investment philosophy to compile an exclusive list of direct holdings convictions in which fundamentals are paramount.

 

get in touch.

Please select a category

Please enter your firstname.

Please enter your lastname.

Please enter a valid email adress.

Please select a country

Please select a banker

Please enter a message.

Something happened, message not sent.

投资服务。

投资理念。

我们相信,长期投资回报首先源自于深思熟虑的资产与风险配置,以及稳健的投资组合结构。达到独特的投资目标要求有具体、独立的决策流程。这些流程经过合理的整合,形成整体化的投资组合,帮您更好地取得多种目标,包括回报、收益、风险目标,乃至达成您长期的生活目标。无论您是高净值个人、企业家,还是高净值家族的成员,都能获得一位值得信赖的深谙理财之道的理财经理的支持,帮您创造健全、及时的投资解决方案。

 

基于风险的投资

基于风险的投资是一种系统性的投资纪律,力求真正契合您的风险偏好,准确分散您准备长期承担的稳定的风险量,以形成稳定回报流。 

我们相信,这种方法能为我们的客户提供出色的流动性和稳定性,并确保长期财富积累。由于这种方法对于股票风险与回报的敏感度不高,因此与传统投资组合相比,这些投资组合能经受住更加多样化的经济和市场环境的考验。

 

信念导向型多元资产投资

我们的投资理念有两大支柱:以全球化程度高、流动性好、多元资产投资组合为核心;以挖掘近期市场机会或者考虑投资者长期偏好或投资主题的补充性投资(卫星)为辅助补充。

核心投资组合将帮助我们的客户锁定长期投资活动的总体风险水平,而卫星投资组合则可以帮助其满足其他目标。特别是高信念卫星投资组合,让投资者可以集中其全部风险预算的合理份额,以追求(有时甚至是激进地追求)少数集中的机会,从而寻求快速获得可观收益。

通过充分调整核心与卫星投资组合的规模并加以整合,从而形成一个整体高信念投资组合,就能兼顾两方面优势:不论市场条件如何,都能长期分散化投资和有效地稳定风险,同时积极把握短期机会。

 

目标导向型投资

目标导向型投资是一种为您构筑家族财富的全面的投资方式,能够满足您的需求和愿望。

目标导向型投资依赖于负债驱动型策略与增长型策略的结合,将您的投资目标与您家族的财富及生活目标联系起来。这种方法旨在界定每一项风险的不同风险状况,最大程度地满足您当今和未来的需求,帮您实现长期投资抱负。从本质上来讲,它将您的毕生目标转化为量身定制的投资策略,同时保持足够的灵活性,能适应您不断发展变化的需求。

亚洲专业知识。

瑞士隆奥亚洲分部拥有多项专注于亚洲主要固定收益和股票市场的获得高评级和奖项的策略。今天,在我们专业的瑞士隆奥资产管理(LOIM)投资管理团队的打理下,这些策略表现出同业领先的一流表现,以极其强大的机构投资和风险管理流程为后盾,运用我们独特的综合可持续方法来构建投资组合。

 

亚洲信贷

相对于全球信贷而言,亚洲信贷拥有强劲的基本面和富有吸引力的价值,是新兴市场中的一颗明珠。除了特殊要求的托管账户,我们可靠、专有的投资框架提供了广泛的债券策略选择,涵盖广泛的信用债券和主权债券发行人。我们的信用团队凭借在管理亚洲债券的久期、信用和发行人风险方面的良好记录,多次赢得业内一些备受推崇的基金研究机构的认可。

 

亚洲和中国股票

大多数亚洲经济体正在经历由制造业驱动型经济向服务驱动型经济的快速转型,这将产生深远的意义。在行业和公司层面,赢家和输家都在涌现,为积极的、自下向上的投资策略创造了重要的良好的机会。我们的股票团队注重公司基本面,运用专有流程和投资理念来筛选持股。

与我们联系。

请选择一个类别

请输入您的名字

请输入您的姓氏

请输入一个有效的电子邮件地址

Please enter a valid phone number.

请选择一个国家

请选择一位银行家

请输入消息

发生了一些事情,消息没有发送